Board of Education

Board Members

Board of Education Members

Dean Price, President
John Lanner, Vice President
Julie Martin 
Stacey Axtell  
Dawn Faulkner 

Want to be a Board Member?

Currently, there are 2 seats up for election for the Board of Education, one is a (3) three-year term, this is Dean Price's current seat (7/1/2019 - 6/30/22) and one is a (2) two-year term, this is Michelle Moon’s seat that Dawn Faulkner is currently filling – this seat will be filled via voter election for the remainder of the term and will take effect the day after the vote (5/22/19 - 6/30/21) The deadline for filing a petition is 3:00 p.m. Monday, April 22, 2019. Petitions can be picked up from District Clerk, Jennifer Macumber, between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m., Monday thru Friday, at the District Office.