DCS 2019 Hall of Fame Celebration

This year's honorees include Dennis Warner, Class of 1962, Dr. Chester Ray, Class of 1979, and Stephen Feehan, Class of 1983. 
All are welcome to celebrate the accomplishments of our amazing alumni on May 30, 2019. See the attached for more information.

Print This Article
View text-based website